Messages

Messages

Messages

Jun 2017 - Feb 2018
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Series: Messages
Duration: 29 mins 37 secs
The weekly podcast of Empowerment Ministries Christian Center, led by Pastor Gregg S. Magee, Sr.
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Series: Messages
Duration: 44 mins 39 secs
The weekly podcast of Empowerment Ministries Christian Center, led by Pastor Gregg S. Magee, Sr.
Thu, Nov 30, 2017
Series: Messages
Duration: 1 hr 7 mins 44 secs
The weekly podcast of Empowerment Ministries Christian Center, led by Pastor Gregg S. Magee, Sr.
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Series: Messages
Duration: 51 mins
The weekly podcast of Empowerment Ministries Christian Center, led by Pastor Gregg S. Magee, Sr.
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Series: Messages
Duration: 52 mins 50 secs
The weekly podcast of Empowerment Ministries Christian Center, led by Pastor Gregg S. Magee, Sr.
Thu, Oct 26, 2017
Series: Messages
Duration: 37 mins 51 secs
The weekly podcast of Empowerment Ministries Christian Center, led by Pastor Gregg S. Magee, Sr.
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Series: Messages
Duration: 53 mins 6 secs
The weekly podcast of Empowerment Ministries Christian Center, led by Pastor Gregg S. Magee
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
The weekly podcast of Empowerment Ministries Christian Center, led by Pastor Gregg S. Magee
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Series: Messages
Duration: 50 mins 52 secs
The weekly podcast of Empowerment Ministries Christian Center, led by Pastor Gregg S. Magee
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Series: Messages
Duration: 50 mins 33 secs
The weekly podcast of Empowerment Ministries Christian Center, led by Pastor Gregg S. Magee