Messages

Messages

Messages

Jun 2017 - Nov 2017
Thu, Nov 30, 2017
Series: Messages
Duration: 1 hr 7 mins 44 secs
The weekly podcast of Empowerment Ministries Christian Center, led by Pastor Gregg S. Magee, Sr.
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Series: Messages
Duration: 51 mins
The weekly podcast of Empowerment Ministries Christian Center, led by Pastor Gregg S. Magee, Sr.
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Series: Messages
Duration: 52 mins 50 secs
The weekly podcast of Empowerment Ministries Christian Center, led by Pastor Gregg S. Magee, Sr.
Thu, Oct 26, 2017
Series: Messages
Duration: 37 mins 51 secs
The weekly podcast of Empowerment Ministries Christian Center, led by Pastor Gregg S. Magee, Sr.
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Series: Messages
Duration: 53 mins 6 secs
The weekly podcast of Empowerment Ministries Christian Center, led by Pastor Gregg S. Magee
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
The weekly podcast of Empowerment Ministries Christian Center, led by Pastor Gregg S. Magee
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Series: Messages
Duration: 50 mins 52 secs
The weekly podcast of Empowerment Ministries Christian Center, led by Pastor Gregg S. Magee
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Series: Messages
Duration: 50 mins 33 secs
The weekly podcast of Empowerment Ministries Christian Center, led by Pastor Gregg S. Magee
Thu, Aug 10, 2017
Series: Messages
Duration: 37 mins 15 secs
The weekly podcast of Empowerment Ministries Christian Center, led by Pastor Gregg S. Magee
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Series: Messages
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 3 secs
The weekly podcast of Empowerment Ministries Christian Center, led by Pastor Gregg S. Magee